Made it Monday #8

It’s half way through August and we are only at number 8! Wow! That’s seriously lacking on my behalf isn’t it? To be honest I tend to forget it’s Monday until it’s too late. I think the best way to keep on top of these is to write them and then schedule them to publish on a Monday. That way I don’t have to rely on me remembering what day it is! πŸ˜•

Anyway this week I have made 2 lampshades. First off, I made this one for D’s bedroom, with fabric he chose himself

IMG_3459.JPG
Then after seeing the finished lampshade, Little Lady decided she wanted me to make her one too. So she chose her fabric and I made her this one

IMG_3510.JPG
I love them both and after posting them on my facebook craft page I’ve had quite a few enquiries about making more. How exciting! πŸ˜€

What have you made this week?

One thought on “Made it Monday #8

Leave a Reply

