Making, Making Do and Mending August

This month I’m joining in with Jen’s monthly linky. What have I been doing this last month?

Making

    • I made D a lampshade to go in his bedroom

IMG_3459.JPG

  • Family photo collages ready to go up in the dining room

IMG_1748

Making Do With

  • I have been making do with a half finished kitchen and dining room as documented in this post

IMG_3441

Mending

    • I seem to be constantly mending jeans at the moment.

IMG_3231.JPG
I saw this fantastic picture on Pinterest I think that explains why I spend so much time mending the inside leg of jeans 😉
?

IMG_3491.PNG
Contact me for credit

Have you done any mending, making or making do recently? Why not join in the August linky

2 thoughts on “Making, Making Do and Mending August

Leave a Reply

