Made it Monday #6

I’m not keeping up with these very well. I seem to realise it’s Monday too late. I’m not going to put myself on the blogging naughty step however as there are no rules on my blog. We’ll just overlook my tardiness and have a look at what I’ve made this week.

This time I’ve got another bag to show you. I used the same pattern as Little Lady’s ballet bag.

It is a lovely pattern to work with and gives a spacious bag as a finished product.

20140622-134019-49219753.jpg
This bag was given as a birthday present and it was very well received. Which is always nice to hear 😀

4 thoughts on “Made it Monday #6

  1. I’m not surprised that it was well received, it looks lovely! I haven’t finished any makes for a while now and I’m trying not to feel bad about it.

Leave a Reply

