Made it Monday #5

So it’s Monday. The first Monday of our Easter holidays and made it Monday number 5.

What am I going to show you today? Well today I would like to show you a bag I made for little lady to carry her dancing things to class.

20140414-190510.jpg
I love this ballerina fabric and I bought it specifically with some kind of dance bag in mind.

20140414-191022.jpg
The lining is a pink check fabric I already had in my stash. There are butterfly’s embroidered every so often and this fabric is leftovers from the amount that was originally bought to make little lady’s christening outfit. πŸ™‚ Which makes it extra special in my eyes.

3 thoughts on “Made it Monday #5

Leave a Reply

