Made it Monday #3

I’ve got a few things to show you over the next couple of weeks. I have been struggling to sew as the craft room progress means that some of my stuff is upstairs and some downstairs and nothing seems to be where I am!!

However I am managing to make a few things so I should be able to post in this series more often.

Today’s item is this

20140310-155442.jpg
This was a present for a very special family friend. I bought a plain white mug and cut out stencils of his name

20140311-101314.jpg
I used a sharpie pen to colour in the letters then added 2 sachets of hot chocolate and a bag of mini marshmallows. Looks pretty good altogether I think.

20140310-155442.jpg

2 thoughts on “Made it Monday #3

Leave a Reply

