2013 Round-up

Well New Year’s Eve 2013. Another year has flown by. Here’s a quick round up of our year.

There was quite a bit of making, from dressmaking to food making to jam and soap making.

making blogI want to do more making in the coming year and one of my resolutions will help that. (Resolution post to follow hopefully tomorrow)

There was quite a bit of running, which I find impressive as I have a tendency to give up easily when things are hard. 

run blogI want to improve on my running in 2014 and as I mentioned in another post I have joined a running club. Look out for more running posts in 2014.

There was visiting, although not that much. Something to improve on next year I think.

visiting blogAlthough we did have a trip to bonny Scotland

20131105-211539.jpgAnd went on a Gromit hunt

Gromit Hunt

And the best part of it is – there was lots of family fun.family fun

I have loved looking back on this year. There were so many photos I could have added to this post but I would just bore you if I had put them all in.

I hope you have all enjoyed looking back with me. What was your 2013 like?

 

9 thoughts on “2013 Round-up

Leave a Reply

