Looking a lot like Christmas

So close to christmas now. Only 4 sleeps to go and I still haven’t finished wrapping yet. I seem to be getting less and less festive the closer it gets 😦 I was very disappointed when I pulled all the decorations out of the attic. The front room looks very bare this year and I’m not sure why? I don’t know if I missed a box of decorations or if they have always looked this sad? Anyway I now have a challenge for next year. To make/buy more decorations ready for next Christmas. I haven’t got much to say so I’ll leave you with pictures of our (very sparse) decorations.

20131221-130214.jpg

20131221-130322.jpg
A present from a German christmas market. Thanks Mam xx

20131221-130432.jpg
I love his little dangling legs and would love a Santa to match if I can find one.

20131221-130536.jpg
There will be no fire in our fireplace 😦

20131221-130710.jpg
And what christmas post would be complete without a picture of Little Lady on her way to school on Christmas jumper day?

2 thoughts on “Looking a lot like Christmas

Leave a Reply

